language
Connect Abroad Corporation

Au pair Italy - work in an Italian host family with English

Au pair Italy wide banner

Au pair in Italy - help the family with English and learn Italian

Au pair in Italy - work with children in Italian host families. By communicating with children in English, you will be able to simultaneously learn or improve Italian language. The au pair Italy program will give you an idea of ​​what real la dolce vita is.

Taking part in a cultural exchange program in Italy, you will get acquainted with the history, tradition and customs of the country, taste the authentic Italian cuisine: pasta, pizza and, of course, various wines. Become an au pair in Italy and visit Rome, Milan, Florence, Venice and other colorful Italian cities.

Au Pair Italy requirements

Au pair Italy 18-30 years
Au pair Italy know foreign language
Au pair Italy childcare experience
Au pair Italy without bad habits
Au pair Italy be active
Au pair Italy driving license
Au pair Italy become a part of the host family
Au pair Italy do not have own children

Au Pair Italy contract

To become an au pair in Italy, you must sign an agreement with your host family. The contract must specify the main responsibilities, conditions, working hours and dates of the program. When everything has been discussed and fixed, feel free to sign the document.

If it is impossible to resolve the current situation orally, one of the parties shall notify the other party in writing about the termination of the contract 2 weeks in advance. During this period, au pair will be offered to potential Italian families and the host family will be offered an au pair replacement.

Au Pair in Italy salary, working hours, vacation

Working in Italy for an au pair - 30 hours a week, where the working day is 5-6 hours. The work schedule is flexible with at least 1 day off per week. The main job of an au pair in Italy is looking after a child or children. You need to play, help with lessons and spend time together.

As such, the au pair does not have a salary, but there is a monthly pocket money of 260-300 euros. This money can be spent on personal needs (buying clothes or traveling in Italy or the EU countries) or it can be saved for participation in the next cultural exchange program abroad.

Vacation for short-term (up to 90 days) au pair is not available in Italy. Those who have a program for 6 months are provided with a paid 2 week vacation.

Au Pair Italy visa

There is no au pair visa in Italy. You can be an au pair without a visa (3 months) or with an open tourist visa. If the program is over 90 days, you must apply for a student visa, where you will attend a language school in Italy to study Italian. We will help you to collect documents for applying on a student visa at Italian embassy in Ukraine.

Documents for a student visa in Italy

1. International passport
2. Application
3. Pass photo (3.5x4.5)
4. Invitation from host family
5. Registration for a language course
6. Money allowance for the whole stay in Italy
7. Insurance
8. Booked ticket to Italy

A student visa allows you to obtain a work permit in Italy. If the program is more than 90 days, you need to obtain a residence permit in Italy (permesso di soggiorno) within 8 days upon arrival in the country. Submit the application to the local office of the migration service.

The au pair immediately upon arrival (no later than 48 hours) informs the local public security authority in writing in accordance with Article 7 of the TUI (Testo Unico Immigrazione - D. Lgs. 286/1998).

HOW TO START?

If you became interested in education programs and internships abroad and would like more information, you can register on the site and we will contact you as soon as possible. In addition, we will be glad to see you in our office where you can get personal consultation for free. Also you may see the pictures of our participants of various cultural exchange programs, receive brochures of educational institutions and have a cup of aromatic coffee.

If there is no our representative in your city we will gladly communicate via e-mail info@cac-ua.com. Thanks to our experience in the organization of educational programs and internships we can work with you remotely until your visit to the embassy in Kyiv.

ТМ "Connect Abroad Corporation"
– the corporation of your opportunities! –

language
Connect Abroad Corporation

Au pair Италия - работа в итальянской семье с английским

Au pair Италия wide banner

Au pair в Италии – помогайте семье с английским и изучайте итальянский

Au pair в Италии – работа с детьми в итальянских семьях. Общаясь с детьми на английском языке, сможете параллельно изучать или усовершенствовать итальянский язык. Программа au pair Италия даст представление, что такое настоящая la dolce vita.

Принимая участие в программе культурного обмена в Италии, познакомитесь с историей, традицией и обычаями страны, ощутить на вкус аутентичную итальянскую кухню: паста, пицца и, конечно, различное вино. Станьте au pair в Италии и посетите Рим, Милан, Флоренцию, Венецию и другие красочные итальянские города.

Au Pair Италия требования

Au pair Италия 18-30 лет
Au pair Италия знания иностранного языка
Au pair Италия опыт присмотра
за детьми
Au pair Италия без вредных привычек
Au pair Италия быть активным
Au pair Италия желательно иметь
водительские права
Au pair Италия стать членом принимающей семьи
Au pair Италия не иметь своих детей

Au Pair Италия контракт

Чтобы стать au pair в Италии, необходимо подписать контракт с принимающей семьей. В договоре должны быть указаны основные обязанности, условия, рабочие часы и даты действия программы. Когда все обговорили и зафиксировали – смело подписывайте документ.

Если невозможно решить сложившуюся ситуацию устно, одна из сторон письменно уведомляет другую сторону про расторжение договора за 2 недели. В этот период ау паир будут предлагаться потенциальные итальянские семьи, а принимающей семье будет предложена замена ау паир.

Au Pair в Италии зарплата, рабочее время, отпуск

Работа в Италии для au pair - 30 часов в неделю, где рабочий день 5-6 часов. Рабочий график гибкий с как минимум 1 выходным днем в неделю. Основные рабочие обязанности au pair в Италии это присмотр за ребенком или детьми. Нужно играть, помогать с уроками и совместно проводить время.

Как таковой зарплаты у au pair нет, но есть ежемесячные карманные деньги 260-300 евро. Эти деньги можно потратить на личные нужды (покупка одежды или на путешествия по Италии или странам ЕС), а можно и сберечь для участия в следующей программе культурного обмена за границей.

Отпуск для краткосрочных (до 90 дней) au pair в Италии не предусмотрен. У кого программа на 6 месяцев - предоставляется оплачиваемый 2 недельный отпуск.

Au Pair Италия виза

Как таковой au pair визы в Италии не существует. Без визы (3 месяца) или с открытой туристической визой можно быть au pair. Если программа свыше 90 дней – необходимо подать заявление на студенческую визу, где будете посещать языковую школу в Италии для изучения итальянского языка. Поможем собрать документы для подачи заявления на студенческую визу в итальянское посольство на Украине.

Студенческая виза в Италию документы

1. загранпаспорт
2. анкета
3. фото (3,5х4,5)
4. приглашение от принимающей семьи
5. регистрация на языковой курс
6. справка о наличии денег для пребывания в Италии
7. страховка
8. забронированный билет в Италию

Студенческая виза позволяет получить разрешение на работу в Италии. Если программа свыше 90 дней необходимо получить вид на жительство в Италии (permesso di soggiorno) на протяжении 8 дней по прибытию в страну. Заявление подаете в местное отделение миграционной службы.

Au pair сразу же по приезду (не позднее 48 часов) письменно сообщает в локальный орган общественной безопасности согласно статьи 7 TUI (Testo Unico Immigrazione - D. Lgs. 286/1998)

C ЧЕГО НАЧАТЬ?

Если вы заинтересовались программами обучения и стажировок за границей и хотите получить дополнительную информацию, вы можете зарегистрироваться на сайте и мы свяжемся с вами в кратчайшие сроки. Кроме того, мы будем рады видеть вас в офисе нашей компании, где вы сможете получить индивидуальную консультацию совершенно бесплатно. А также посмотреть фотографии участников образовательных программ, получить брошюры учебных заведений и выпить чашечку ароматного кофе.

Также мы будем рады начать общение с вами по электронной почте info@cac-ua.com. Благодаря опыту работы по организации программ обучения и стажировок мы сможем работать с вами дистанционно вплоть до посещения посольства в Киеве.

ТМ "Connect Abroad Corporation"
– корпорация ваших возможностей! –