language
Connect Abroad Corporation

Seasonal work in Austria for students during summer break

Work & Travel Austria wide banner

Seasonal jobs for students in Austria

Seasonal work in Austria is an unforgettable international experience, travel, practice German with locals, meeting new people and cultures. Work in Austria is a cultural exchange program for students with German (minimum A1 and above). Work and Travel Austria is a work for students during their break at the university. Winter work in Austria is more popular for students than summer work. Work in Austria for students is offered in the service sector.

Work and Travel programs are organized only with the support of trusted employers and have a special place in the employment market, which offers students favorable working conditions and the support of a coordinator in Austria.

Work and Travel Austria requirements

Work and Travel Germany Requirements
Work And Travel Austria - Registration, Cost (2022) age: 18-30
Work And Travel Austria - Registration, Cost (2022) min A1 German
Work And Travel Austria - Registration, Cost (2022) currently enrolled student

Financial component

It is worth noting the low cost of the program, which is paid off in half a month. Additional costs: flight, insurance and the cost of obtaining a visa (if there is no biopass). The total travel costs are the same as buying a new smartphone.
The Austrian employer pays € 9-11 per hour with 40-45 hours per week. If you want or can work more, talk to your employer about possible overtime. In about a week, you can earn an average monthly salary in Ukraine. There are acquaintances or friends who are too lazy to learn German, show this information, perhaps, it will be a good incentive for them.

Documents for work in Austria for students

What a participant gets

What else is worth considering

The phrase Work and Travel is not only work, but also an internship in Austria for students. During your free time from work or on weekends, travel around Austria or travel to neighboring countries. Let's say with confidence that the program will change your worldview.

If you want to know more about the program - contact our company.

What you get
Work And Travel Austria - Registration, Cost (2022) around 1900€/month
Work And Travel Austria - Registration, Cost (2022) accommodation provided by employer
Work And Travel Austria - Registration, Cost (2022) necessary documents
Work And Travel Austria - Registration, Cost (2022) German practice
Work And Travel Austria - Registration, Cost (2022) time to travel

FAQ

Is it realistic to find a job in Austria?

Yes, but it's difficult to organize the whole process on your own.

Where to find a job in Austria?

We do not recommend looking for work sites or employment companies in Austria, as this process is too laborious, and the preparation and issuance of permits requires special knowledge and skills to be submitted on time and in sequence.

How to find an Austrian employer?

One thing: “I want to work in Austria” will not be enough. In addition, vacancies and advertisements are difficult to find from Ukraine. We will help you choose a vacancy and a final employer, as our partners are constantly looking for students for short-term work in Austria.

How can a student work in Austria?

Students work mainly in the service sector. Hotels, restaurants, resorts or positions where professional knowledge and skills are not required.

Where can you work in Austria?

In popular Austrian cities: Vienna, Innsbruck, Salzburg, Graz, as well as throughout the whole country.

How long can students work in Austria?

Students can work up to 40 hours per week during vacations.

How to take part in the program?

Contact us.

Why Choose Connect Abroad Corporation:

Perhaps the Work and Travel Greece program will suit you.

WORK AND TRAVEL АВСТРИЯ
WORK & TRAVEL
ПРОГРАММЫ
США
Франция
Германия
Испания
Греция
...
AU-PAIR
ПРОГРАММЫ
США
Франция
Германия
Испания
Бельгия
...
СТАЖИРОВКА
ЗА ГРАНИЦЕЙ
Англия
США
Канада
Австралия
Мальдивы
...
ТРУДОУСТРОЙСТВО
ЗА ГРАНИЦЕЙ
Китай
Дания
Вьетнам
Таиланд
РЕГИСТРАЦИЯ
НА ПРОГРАММУ
Киев, ул. Гоголевская., 15, оф. 5
(068) 70-505-70
(073) 70-505-70
(099) 70-505-70
(068) 70-505-70
(073) 70-505-70
(099) 70-505-70
все контакты
Connect Abroad Corporation

СЕЗОННАЯ РАБОТА В АВСТРИИ ДЛЯ СТУДЕНТОВ НА ЛЕТО

СЕЗОННАЯ РАБОТА В АВСТРИИ ДЛЯ СТУДЕНТОВ НА ЛЕТО

ВОЗМОЖНО ВАМ ПОДОЙДЕТ

ПРЕПОДАВАНИЕ АНГЛИЙСКОГО ЯЗЫКА
КИТАЙ
WORK AND TRAVEL
WORK AND TRAVEL США
AU PAIR
AU PAIR АВСТРАЛИЯ

ЗАРЕГИСТРИРОВАТЬСЯ

Работа для студентов в Австрии

Сезонная работа в Австрии - это незабываемый международный опыт, заработок, путешествия, отдых, практика немецкого с местными жителями, знакомство с новыми людьми и культурами. Work in Austria – это программа культурного обмена для студентов с немецким (минимум A1 и выше). Ворк энд тревел Австрия — это работа на каникулы для студентов. Работа в Австрии для студентов на зиму популярнее, чем летняя работа. Работа в Австрии для студентов предлагается в сфере обслуживания. 

Программы «Work and Travel» организованы только при поддержке проверенных работодателей и имеют на рынке трудоустройства особое место, что предлагает студентам выгодные условия работы и поддержку координатора в Австрии.

Для кого ця програма?

18-35 років
розмовна німецька (мінімум A1)
бути студентом

 

Финансовая составляющая

Стоит отметить невысокую стоимость программы, которая окупается за полмесяца. Дополнительные затраты: перелет, страховка и стоимость оформления визы (если нет биопаспорта). Общие расходы на поездку равнозначны покупке новой модели смартфона.
Австрийский работодатель платит 9-11 евро в час при 40-45 часовой нагрузке в неделю. Если хотите или можете работать больше, обсудите с работодателем переработки, что будет для вашего карман дополнительным бонусом. Где-то за неделю можно заработать среднемесячную зарплату в Украине. Есть знакомые или друзья, которые ленятся учить немецкий язык, покажите эту информацию, возможно, будет хорошим стимулом.

 

Зарабатывай до 1900€/месяц

Документы для работы в Австрии для студентов

Что получает участник

до 1900 €/місяць
допомога з житлом
робоче страхування
необхідні документи
практика німецької мови
час на
подорожі

Что еще стоит учесть

Словосочетание Work and Travel это не только работа, но и стажировка в Австрии для студентов. В свободное от работы время или на выходных путешествуйте по Австрии или поедьте в соседние страны. Скажем с уверенностью, что программа поменяет ваше мировоззрение.

Хотите узнать больше о программе — свяжитесь с нашими менеджерами

ПОЛУЧИТЬ БЕСПЛАТНУЮ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ

Часто задаваемые вопросы:

Реально ли найти работу в Австрии?

Да, но сложно самостоятельно организовать целый процесс.

Где или как найти работу в Австрии?

Не рекомендуем искать сайты работы или компании по трудоустройству в Австрии, так как данный процесс слишком трудоемкий, а подготовка и выпуск разрешающих документов требует специальных знаний и умений, чтобы подать вовремя и в последовательности.

Кем работать и как найти австрийиского работодателя?

Одного: „хочу работать в Австрии“ будет недостаточно. Кроме того, вакансии и объявления сложно найти из Украины. Поможем выбрать вакансию и финального работодателя, так как нашим партнерам постоянно требуются студенты на краткосрочную работу в Австрию.

Как уехать в Австрию на работу?

Сконтактировать с нами.

Почему выбирают Connect Abroad Corporation:

Возможно, подойдет программа Work and Travel Греция.

УЗНАТЬ СТОИМОСТЬ

C ЧЕГО НАЧАТЬ?

Если вы заинтересовались программами обучения и стажировок за границей и хотите получить дополнительную информацию, вы можете зарегистрироваться на сайте и мы свяжемся с вами в кратчайшие сроки. Кроме того, мы будем рады видеть вас в офисе нашей компании, где вы сможете получить индивидуальную консультацию совершенно бесплатно. А также посмотреть фотографии участников образовательных программ, получить брошюры учебных заведений и выпить чашечку ароматного кофе.

Также мы будем рады начать общение с вами по электронной почте info@cac-ua.com. Благодаря опыту работы по организации программ обучения и стажировок мы сможем работать с вами дистанционно вплоть до посещения посольства в Киеве.

ТМ "Connect Abroad Corporation"
– корпорация ваших возможностей! –